CONTACT

        
        
        

For coaching enquiries; please click the below link, fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Click Here For Coaching Enquiries

Coaching Office

+61 3 9824 6860

kita@kooyong.com.au


Pro Shop

+61 3 9038 7141

proshop@kooyong.com.au

Socials

Facebook – kooyongtennisacademy

Instagram – kooyongtennisacademy

Address

Kooyong International Tennis Academy
489 Glenferrie Road
Kooyong
Victoria
AUSTRALIA  3144

2019 KITA Term Dates

Term 1 (10 week term)

Monday 28th January – Sunday 7th April

Public Holiday – Monday 28th January – Australia Day

Public Holiday – Monday 11th March – Labour Day

Term 2 (10 week term)

Monday 22nd April – Sunday 30th June

Public Holiday – Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday

Public Holiday – Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Public Holiday – Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday

Term 3 (10 week term)

Monday 15th July – Sunday 22nd September

Term 4 (10 week term)

Monday 7th October – Sunday 15th December

Public Holiday – Tuesday 5th November – Melbourne Cup

Please Note: There is no coaching on Public Holidays

Terms & Conditions

Our Terms & Conditions for coaching can be found here.